Waldon here. Does anybody else ever forget that they're large? I do it ALL THE TIME. I looked in my mirror when I was getting changed into my bathrobe about half an hour ago and all I could see was the lower half of my ribcage. Then it dawns on me, I'm pretty big. I mean, it doesn't seem like something you could forget!

We had our Remembrance Day ceremony today for our school at the Pentecostal church. I had to read a poem for the ceremony. I also had to tell everybody to rise and stand for the Last Post and the minute of silence. Which sucked because then I had to stay standing on the stage in front of the hundreds of people until that was finished, which was awkward. I had to keep an eye on Mr Gibbs so that he could tell me when the minute was done without seeming to have my head up. It was. . . Odd.

Tomorrow is a day off, which is AWESOME. I think Bre and I are hanging out? I really hope so. I think she said something about Nikita doing something with her sometime soon too. I hope I'm involved in that. I haven't hung out with Nikita in AGES.

Anybody else ever feel like they're always breaking things, or hurting things? Bre and I were just talking about that. I'm always hurting people by accident and I feel horrible about it. I'm a big dude. Most things are rather small compared to me. When I'm walking around I always end up hitting things or people with my shoulders, or when people are punching me or something they'll damage themselves on me, or I'll forget how strong I am and I'll do something too hard and hurt them. That one feels the worst. It really does. I need to start wearing pillows all over me or something.

Almost all night tonight I've been playing a game on ArmorGames.com called Me and My Dinosaur. I spent HOURS playing it. It was awesome. It's the story of a boy who finds a dinosaur egg! He raises it and it becomes his best friend, but nobody else accepts his best pal, Rex. So the boy and Rex run away to find a place where Rex can be in peace. I haven't reached the ending yet, so I'm guessing I'll be working at the game for a while. :P

Anyways, I think I'm done for the night.
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.