The title pretty much sums it all up tonight. I'm exhausted and in pain and unable to think straight, so this post may be a bit everywhere tonight.

At the moment, I'm just writing this and talking to Junior on MSN. Well, not JUST doing that. I'm breathing - that's important. I'm thinking - that's bad. I keep thinking about the English essay that we passed in on Friday. I hope I did well. (><)  And I'm thinking about our last Chem lab. That ALSO has me worried.

Hmmm. Junior isn't saying much. I don't know what to say . . . What a conversation.

This weekend was really "meh" for me. It was all right, but not great? I've been feeling weird all weekend, so nothing went right. We were supposed to go swimming with Deejay last night, but didn't because I felt like crap. This evening I had to cancel tutoring because I felt like crap. The only time I DIDN'T feel like COMPLETE crap was when I was raking the lawn. Even then I felt terrible.

Oh, yes, I raked Nan and Pop's lawn today. Junior came down to help. God bless him for that. (><)  I would not have gotten it done without him! I think we were at it for about four hours in total. Nan and Pop are coming home soon so I decided to go up to clean up a little bit. It was raining today, so it was a little difficult to rake and pick up the leaves. Junior went to Tim Horton's to get Bryton and I a drink. He's so sweet. :)

Other than that, nothing is really new. Lots of stuff to do for school again this week. Yaaaaaaay . . .

And I'm done. I can't keep my eyes open! And it's only 9:30! Gosh. I'm getting old! Good night!

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.