As you can tell from the title tonight, I'm pretty pumped. I've had a pretty darn good day! I'll tell you why.

SO! Thursday was my last exam. I went to Junior's for the afternoon and almost fell asleep. But, Junior told about the afternoon. He dropped me off at Nan and Pop's, and there I ate supper with them and Britt. After supper, Britt and I watched Coronation Street. That show is incredible! Poor ol' Gail. She's put in jail for something she didn't do! And one lady got drunk because she thought her boyfriend was cheating on her, when in reality he was out buying her an engagement ring. OUCH. After that, we went down to Mom's. Nan and I watched tv while Britt went to bed. While Nan read her book, I played Sims 3 for four and a half hours. I started upstairs and at about 11:30, I went downstairs to play/go to bed.

Now, I text Junior ALL THE TIME. Can't get rid of him. :P     Last night, I was texting him while playing Sims and lying down. As usual, I fell asleep while waiting for a text back. I woke up at about 5 this morning all in a tizzy because I thought I was late for school! Turns out it was 5 IN THE MORNING. Ack. I checked my phone and had a text from Junior, so texted him back right quick and went back to sleep. Then I woke up at 8. And went back to sleep. Then I woke up at 10. And stayed in bed until 11. While lying down, I texted Junior and Cody. I ate at 12, and talked to Mom, Brooke, and Bryton on the phone. After my shower, I texted Russell and we moved our plans to tomorrow.

I also picked up the Goblet of Fire again. I started it last summer, and because of school, I stopped reading it. Now I'm about 200 pages in. So, Dad picked me up at 4 ish, Junior texted me asking if I wanted to go to supper with him, Scottie, and Jessica, and Dad and I got Britt. I got Britt to come along! :D

Supper was good. Britt, Scottie, Jessica, Junior, Russell (who showed up later), and I sat around for an hour and a half and goofed around, haha. Afterward, Britt and I dropped off Russell and I think we were being followed by Junior, Jessica, and Scottie. It was funny. I dropped Britt off at Dad's then went to Cody's.

I arrived at Cody's around 6:45 ish? Noelle was there for a bit, then she went to her sister's. SO! Cody and I sat around for a while and he told me about his Magic: The Gathering deck. I just sat and listened... And didn't understand a word. I LOVE NERDINESS. Watching the guys play a game, or having them explain their games is just heaven to me, haha. I'm a cool kid. After a while, we went to sit in the kitchen and eat some ice cream. We have a terrible habit... Of eating an entire 1L container of ice cream in one sitting. I get so sick because of it, but I don't care. We have a blast eating it. Then, I went home to Dad's.

Now I'm talking to Junior on MSN and writing this. I'm EXHAUSTED. I think I'll end it here. Yeah. That's a good idea. Good night!

-  Bre :)



Leave a Reply.