Waldon here, and it's been a weird few days for this blog xD

Obviously, I'm not Bre. So something in the schedule is going wrong. :P What happens is that I always think it's my turn, so I'm about to do it when I confirm it with Bre and she's just like "Wait! It's me!" And then I'm just like. "Whoa." Then she goes home and she's exhausted and the blog doesn't get done because I don't think its my turn anymore. xD

So, yeah. Weird.

Now, today I went to the Library for the first time in about a year. It was very exciting! :D I love the library! It's got a whole bunch of books that I haven't read. And when I don't have any space for more books, I can always donate my old ones to them! :) It's just a wonderful place. :)

I went with Bre, and we walked there from our respective houses and met on the way. :) I'm reading "Starship Troopers" (Awesome, no?) and she's reading one of my books called "Child Thief" by Somebody "Brom" xD It's a dark rewrite of Peter Pan. Sort of. :P It's great!

So, we had to cut our visit short because it was starting to rain, so we had to go home. We went to my house to hang out for a bit. We had to walk in the rain. Which was cold.

Very cold. xD

So, then I dropped Bre home and here I am. Waiting for her to finish babysitting. I figured I'd write SOMETHING so that people don't think I forgot the blog. :P

I guess I'm done now. xD Good night all!
-Waldon

PS. GLAD! I hope you're getting my texts! I'm on MSN every night around midnight or so!
9/3/2011 09:44:18 am

I haven't gotten your texts, maybe one or two haha. I'll try to chat to you on msn soon. XOX

Reply



Leave a Reply.