Waldon here. It's the night before my Math midterm. So as many of you can infer, I've been inside studying all day. I've been up since about 9 this morning, so at 10 I started studying. It sucks. I haven't even walked my dog tonight. I doubt I will either. I'll have to make it up to him tomorrow. Who knows? I might be able to get him out before I go to bed.

Bre and I were going to hang out this afternoon, but Ryan needed help studying so she went to help him instead. I wont deny that I was disappointed, but if Ryan needed the help, power to him. I hope he does well, he has some problems with Math. Not as much as I do, per se. But I'm just lazy. :P And a procrastinator. I always wait for the week before exams to start studying. Sometimes I wait for just the night before. I ALWAYS do it. And I ALWAYS tell myself that I wont do it next year. Anybody have an tips for me? xD

Anyway. It's time for me to get back to my math book. If you don't hear from me within a week, don't bother to send somebody in after me. I've most likely been destroyed by the math. :P Good night everybody!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.