Waldon here, and guess what? :P

Almost everything I have to do is done! I've got one more night of dance left, and then it's just a few assignments and then back to my job! I can't wait! Sure, there'll be exams, but I can handle those. I can study in my free time after I get all my events and stuff done with.

I'm sick of having stuff to do. When we got back from Euro Trip, there was Drama Fest three days later. We got back from Drama Fest and suddenly it's Bre and I's Graduation. Now, not even two days after THAT, I have four consecutive nights of dancing. I'm beat out. >.<

I just don't find dancing as interesting as I used to, sadly.

So, last night (as I mentioned) I was dancing. Between acts, I was walking out to the lobby to get a drink while the audience was watching another show. Just as I opened the main lobby door, two little girls ran and tackled said door from the opposite side. Why? I still don't know. They just stood by the door and whispered after I gathered myself back up and walked on. Now, I wasn't expecting this at all. My forehead was expecting it even less. :P Now, I still have a headache and those two girls didn't even apologize for about a hundred pounds of force being applied to my cranium. Very unpleasant, I assure you. xD

HOLY CRAP.

MR DUCKLES IS EVOLVING.

HE'S DOING IT!

HE'S ALMOST DONE!

HE'S THERE!

I'VE NOW GOT ONE GINORMOUS BIRD!

Sorry about that. I've been playing Pokemon. Mr Duckles is one of my Pokemon. He is single-wingedly more awesome than almost every one of you. :P

Now. On with the post! xD

Today, was a good day I think. I started off normally enough, with the picking up and Bre and such. Then we went to school, where I had Nutrition first (I made Ice Cream, which I gave to Bre) and then double Math (Where I finished my book) followed by Art and then History (Where I played Pokemon with Sandra!). It was a good day.

I seriously hope you people don't believe I really don't do ANYTHING in school. I do do work. I just prefer not to talk about how I'm doing review Trig in math, or doing multiple choice in History.

After school, Bre and I picked up Sandra and picked up her brother a few things. He was hurt yesterday and I send my condolences to him and his concerned ones! Then Bre and I went to the Co Op where she picked out some stuff to make a cake for her dad. Then we dropped into the greenhouse where I'll be restarting work next week. I've got this weekend to finish everything off before I start.

Then this evening I was at the Theatre with the children's Dance group again, and our show went off almost perfectly. The two little girls we were acting with were a little hasty and premature with a few lines, but that's understandable, they're only just starting. Actually, for their age, they're doing remarkably well. In fact, they're better than quite a few of the improv actors I've met. :P

Still, I'd like to work with them some more and see if I can get some new ideas across.

Now, this evening I spent playing pokemon and reading up on my Math Placement Test. I think I'll head on to bed now though... Good night everybody!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.