Good evening! As you can probably tell, I'm just hanging around the house with my dog. Charlie is great. He's a gorgeous Irish Setter! I love him dearly. Sadly, he doesn't really like other people or animals. He's wonderful and all, but we can't even take him for a walk because he barks at other people and pulls really hard on the leash. It really sucks. :(

So, I didn't post a blog yesterday because, well, I was just too lazy. By the time I had gotten home and ready for bed and said goodnight to everyone, I just wanted to lie down and read. Yesterday afternoon, Scottie and I hung out. We drove around town and visited an office supply store. Then we went to Tim Horton's and sat around. After Tim's, we went to his house and I watched him cook. Even though it had mushrooms, it looked delicious! He dropped me off at Dad's around 4:30. Last night, Dad, Britt, and I went to supper with a bunch of people Dad knows. We met his boss' son, Ryan. He's quite nice! We stood around the restaurant for about 45 minutes, were finally seated, then waited another 20 minutes to order! In the end, Britt, Ryan, and I ate the same thing . . . And all got stomach sick! Britt and I got home at around 9:45 or so.

Today, Britt and I started cleaning up the house. We cleaned for a bit, then got ready and picked up Ryan. Britt and I took him around town for a drive and we saw a black bear. He was so cute! It was only a baby. He was down the road from our (Mom's) house. At around 5, we dropped him off. Then, we went grocery shopping. It was fun! We also took Charlie for a little drive! We were going to go pick some strawberries from Junior's strawberry patch, but the construction people were there, so I just dropped Britt off at Dad's. Because I'm waiting for a call from Junior, I went on home.

Now I'm just chilling with my doggy! :D

Junior should be calling soon. He had better, or else I'll be really angry with him. He said he would call around 8 or 8:30, but I don't know if he meant MY time or HIS time. There's a 30 minute difference between his time and my time. For example, if it's 8 here, it's 8:30 where he is. Hmm . . . I hope he calls soon.

OH! I was reading some stuff on TIME.com, and I stumbled upon this article on "Triple Double Oreos." Goodness! That seems a tad much, doesn't it? Check it out!

http://newsfeed.time.com/2011/08/18/triple-double-oreo-arrives-begins-attack-on-americas-waistline/?iid=moreonnf

All righty then, I'm done for now. Bye!

- Bre : )



Leave a Reply.