Well. Tonight's title just says it all, doesn't it? While Junior was at my house today, he was helping me cook. He thought it was, as he says, "ludacris" that I refused to put pickles in my PASTA. I told him no. Just, no.

I'm really tired tonight so I'm just going to give a basic run-down of how my day went.


- Woke up. Got a shower and stuff.
- Junior picked me up around 10:30 to do some errands. We went to the bank, nan and Pop's house, Dad's work, the drug store, Dad's house, the Source, the post office, and the grocery store . . . All before 12 or so. Busy people we are.
- Junior helped me make my supper at around one. Pasta, ground beef, bell peppers, sauce, and cheese. It turned out quite well! But he kept suggesting to put pickles in/on it.
- Went to buy a Chem book off someone. Thank you, Gladdale, for telling me about that!
- Went back to Mom's.
- Went to Tim Horton's with Junior and Scottie. It was great! We hadn't done that in a long time.
- Got dropped off  for supper.
- Britt's friend came to town and is staying with us for the night. They went out for supper and I went to Junior's.
- Hung out with Gladdale, Scottie, and Junior. It was great! We all went to Tim's. Afterward, we went back to Junior's to hang out again.
- I came home again.

. . . And that was my day. It wasn't too exciting. I was pretty sick for most of it. As a matter of fact, I still am. Now I have to go to bed because I have to bring Giselle to the airport early tomorrow morning. She locked her keys in her car by accident (long story short, it was supposed to be virtually impossible to lock her keys in there, but her car didn't get the memo), so I have to bring her up.

Now I'm done! Good night!


- Bre :)




Leave a Reply.