'Kay so... I'm out of tea again.

Hey all! I've been so busy lately I had honestly forgotten about the blog. Tonight I'm too lazy to turn on my computer, so I'm not actually posting this. This was written on my iPhone and sent to Junior so that he could post it for me! Yay for technology! :D

So, at the moment (well, as I was writing this? Darn present/past tense) I'm watching NCIS. I think it's an old one? I'm not sure. It's all right. The only reason that I'm watching it is because I'm too lazy to get up, go downstairs, and do work or go to bed. Blah. It's been such a long day! I've been up for almost 15 hours now? I think.. Just about. I don't know. Hmm.

Junior and I had our Chem lab tonight. It was fun. We did a titration. All kinds of fun, yup. As usual, I was the last one doing the experiment. Junior waited for me so it was nice. Rami chatted with us while we were there. He's actually really nice! It's great. He has all kinds of cool things to say. Rami was helping Candace and I this morning with our Chem. He's right neat. :p

Aaaand, I think I'm done! Good night!

- Bre :)




Leave a Reply.