Good evening anyone and everyone! Tonight, as the title indicates, this blog is coming LIVE from (you guessed it) mine and Britt’s bathroom. Why? Oh, just because. Haha, she’s on webcam with her friend in my room and asked me to vamoose. Naturally, I vamoosed. She told me that I could go hang out in her room until she was done, if I wanted to, but I didn’t wasn’t to risk messing anything up. Instead I decided to come hang out in the bathroom. I spend a lot of time in here anyway, even when I’m not doing anything. I’m just THAT cool. Now, here I am, sitting next to the tub and writing the blog and talking to Junior on MSN. I love my Saturdays.

Well, my day has been okay. I woke up at about 7:15 am and really didn’t know what to do. So! I got out of bed and went upstairs. I woke Mom up by doing some dishes, then went downstairs to do some laundry. I got a shower. When I got out, I had a text from Junior. Brooke and I went grocery shopping at around 10. Mom gave us the list and we went off. While at the grocery store, Brooke went to look at the pet things (even though we don’t HAVE a pet) and Vlad, who was supposed to be working, helped me find what I needed. After shopping, Brooke and I went to Nan and Pop’s to hang out for a bit. We talked to Pop, then Nan got home from the store and we helped her bring in the groceries. I then brought Brooke home with the groceries, exchanged the truck for the Pathfinder, and took Bryton with me to Nan and Pop’s.

What a morning!

I think it was the afternoon when I was at Nan and Pop’s the second times. Mary was down for a visit, so we all talked. Junior came down around 12:30 ish, hung out and talked. Shortly after being force-fed Corn Flakes, Junior and I left there and went for a nice drive around town. I probably shouldn’t have been driving around for so long today… Gas prices are way too high to waste it. After our drive, Junior and I went back to his house for a few minutes. Mom text us to see if we could go to the store for her if she wasn’t busy. We weren’t busy, so we went to the store. We had a ball finding everything that we needed to get! After dropping off the groceries, I dropped off Junior at his house, and went to Dad and Mandy’s.

WE HAD THE MOST AMAZING BURGERS FOR SUPPER *drool*. I had two. They were GREAT. I then tried a cupcake that Mandy had made. It was also delicious! I had blocked Dad in the driveway so when he left to go somewhere, I went to Junior’s.

This evening, I spent at Junior’s. We didn’t do a heck of a lot. While at the store, I bought some chips and some chocolate for us to eat tonight. We didn’t even touch the chips. All we ate was the chocolate. I LOVE CHOCOLATE. So, we ate chocolate and watched tv. I think the movie was True Lies? But I don’t know, haha.

All right. It’s midnight. When is Britt going to be done talking to her friend? I haven’t the foggiest. I’m falling asleep sitting up right now. The bath tub isn’t even that comfortable! Anywho, good night/morning!

-Bre :)




Leave a Reply.