Waldon here! Sorry that we've been updating a little... Oddly, but school comes first you guys. Actually, I was doing a lab report right up until a few minutes ago. If I hadn't checked my email to see what was happening with everybody else, I'd still be doing it. As it was, I did an extra like, 13 questions that I didn't need to do.

So, I just checked the stats on the site, and right after Bre posted the last time, we went right up to almost 92 hits. :S That's intense! We average like, 14 a day, usually. Now, We WERE getting about 75 a day before this new (unintentional) update schedule came about. So, I think that this incredible surge of views has to be because of the math in Bres post. It's the only thing different about the posts! xD Maybe I should start posting more math?

Speaking of Bre, today is her birthday! :)

Happy Birthday babe, I love you! :) xoxox

Now, I'm going to bed. After that long, pointless, 6 hour trek through the bio lab that didn't need to have that much done, I need sleep. Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.