Hello all! It's Waldon here tonight, and we may not have posted last night, but I'm here now to wish you all a merry Christmas eve. :) I know some of you may not celebrate Christmas, or even place much value on it if you do, but this is one of those holidays (actually, I'm a fan of Holidays in general xD) that I can really get behind. :P

I love Christmas. It gives me an excuse to be pleasant to people without them thinking I'm just trying to get something from them. It gives me an opportunity to show my friends how much they mean to me with a gift, even if that's just by buying them a small gift and wishing them well. The whole Holiday is one of goodwill and cheer, and I love it!

EDIT: I actually had a paragraph talking about how amazing Bre was tonight when she stood up in front of the church and did a reading for the congregation here. She hates reading in front of people, but she did it with aplomb, and I was so proud of her. :)

I don't get too much goodwill and cheer over the course of a year, but I've surrounded myself with wonderful people who I'm happy to share my life with for all the support and friendship that they share with me. Hopefully, I share some of it with you too. So, to all my friends, the people I consider my family, thank you, you've been more to me than I'd ever have a right to ask for. :)

Especially you, Bre. I truthfully can count the number of days on one hand that we haven't managed to be in contact somehow, to actually communicate or hear the others voice, over the past year. She's been the best of friends that a significant other can ask for; and with the coming of the new year we'll have been together for almost a full year. A wondrous milestone for the both of us. :)

So, I'm off now, I'm going to try and get a hold of Bre and all my friends to share my night with, hopefully you all will too. Somebody out there loves every single one of you, and I sincerely hope you know who they are, because they're the most important person you'll ever meet. So go find them, tell them you love them and give them a hug or something. :P Gods bless every one of you! Merry Christmas everybody! :)

-Waldon



Leave a Reply.