Waldon here, and I'll put it bluntly: I didn't do the blog last night because I was lazy. :P I'm allowed a transgression now and again. I think.

Yeah, so the title. xD I just REALLY like games, movies, media and books based around any sort of Fallout. I don't know why, but I do. :P

Now, what did I do yesterday? That's actually a really good question. I was sick yesterday, I caught a bug in my belly. So, I was pretty much fairly sick feeling all day. xD But that didn't stop Bre from coming over and making me feel better! : D It was great! :) She rubbed my back and everything. xD If you've ever felt my back (Which would be really creepy F.Y.I.) you'd know it's practically MADE of tense muscle. So, back rubs are much appreciated. :)

After lunch, I was playing xBox and I beat "Bulletstorm", I can't wait for a sequel, hopefully they'll make one, and so I decided to put down the game before starting the Echoes option in it. Then Bre showed up and we played some Sims and listened to music! :D Oh yeah! And we went for a drive right up to the river overlook. :)

Then after supper I played Sims for a few more hours, and then Bre came over again! : D So then we played Sims and listened to music. :) Then I went to bed! :P

So, I guess I'm done! Good morning everyone! :P
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.