For everyone’s information, I did NOT pee myself. I just thought I did. I had to get some (SURPRISE!) blood work done this morning while I was at the hospital, and I was not a happy camper. I almost hyperventilated. And I complained about the lack of paper bag dispensers in the hospital. Oh well.

Anyway, I’m not feeling great, so this is going to be short. I haven’t been in school since Tuesday. Today was decent enough. I had an appointment this morning and skipped off (pretty much) this afternoon. I did some errands and such. I tutored this evening. I went to Nan and Pop’s to look for a picture (of me when I was little) for a grad slideshow. Now I’m here, writing this and helping Nikita. I’m sort of talking to Junior.

Annnnnnnnnnnnd, that’s it for me. I’ll post the picture that I chose below this.

-Bre :)
Picture



Leave a Reply.