Waldon here, and I want to apologize so much for my lack of blogs the past two nights! I got bogged down with homework, and I forgot all about it! I'm so, so sorry. :(

So, on to the blog! I took three science courses this year, two of which I've never even taken in high school. So, you can tell I'm kind of out of my depth here. But, I'm going to finish the year with these courses. I will.

This week I've had a TON of homework due. I've got a math assignment due sometime., but an actual due date would be too much to ask for so I've been panicking over that. I've got a physics assignment about jobs in the field of physics due by Friday, and a chem test on Friday as well as two Pre-labs, one of which was due today and another tomorrow, an English story to read and 4 pages of physics math practice homework that I needed to finish for today. The teachers will be giving us another assignment soon, I think. >.< I'm actually spending upwards of 7 hours a day in school every day, with no actual breaks during. When I get free hours, I go to the library and work on my Math or Chem. My Math is 15 pages long I think? Oh! And a chem assignment due Monday. Yeah. (>.O)

So, what have I been up to lately?

Nothing really. xD I went to Bre's last night so she could help me with my math. Thank god for that wonderful girl, she showed me how to do a bunch of the assignment and explained each individual question. :) I had a Biology lab this evening until 6 30, so I was in school for 9 hours. From 9 20 this morning.

Friday night Bre wants me to go to the movie with her and Deejay. So I guess I'll be doing that. :P It's called "Crazy Stupid Love"? I haven't even heard of it, but I bet you I know what it's about already. :P I told Bre I'd go if I can complain about it all I want. xD

Now, I guess I'm out of things to talk about? No! Wait! I'm not. :P

Tomorrow morning I'll be waking up around 6 or so to go to the gym for 6 30, I FINALLY have somebody to go to the gym with. My friend Josh will be going with me tomorrow morning for an hour or so. Neither of us could find a partner to go with. We didn't want to go up on our own, that would just be boring. :P

So, now I'm done. Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.