Happy Mole Day everyone! For those who don’t know, the mole is a measurement in Chemistry. No, I’m not talking about the cute little animal. I’m talking about six-point-oh-two times ten-to-the-twenty-three. Lovely, lovely number. (6 02 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 is a BIG number). It’s basically the number of particles in a set amount of a substance. Basically.

So, here I am, chilling at Dad’s, listening to music. Junior walked me home a while ago (quite a while ago now, actually) and now here I am. Blogging on a Saturday night. I haven’t anything else to do, so why not? This weekend has already been messed up enough as it is. I ended up tutoring yesterday, even though we didn’t have school, because their mom asked me to. I can’t say no! It went really well though.

THEN, I was going to go to Junior’s with Cody last night when Cody said that he was going to do something else. Pfft. Oh well. I had fun anyway! Today was a REALLY lazy day. I watched so much tv my eyes hurt. This afternoon was more productive though. I didn’t have anything better to do, so I took a nap. (^^) It was great. Naps are so refreshing! Turn on some relaxing music, cuddle up in a blanket, and you’re good to go. I was asleep for an hour. It’s always like waking up in the future, you know? Everything changes so much in that time, I’m always confused when I wake up, haha.

Okay. Junior recommended a great band to me a couple of weeks ago and now I just can’t stop listening to them. Poets of the Fall. Look them up. They have some beautiful music. He downloaded several of their albums (Carnival of Rust, Twilight Theater among them) and I can’t get over how good they are. If you enjoy Alternative Rock, CHECK THEM OUT. :D

Enough of my rambling for now. I have to check the webcomics that I haven’t checked for weeks.

- Bre :)

Ps. Remember, POETS OF THE FALL.




Leave a Reply.