Waldon here, and I'm really tired and I don't know what to write. :P

So, I'll keep this one short. xD

This afternoon Bre and I hung out. We mostly listened to music, but there was also some TV involved somewhere. I can't even remember what was on. xD Something about the Family Channel? Bre wasn't feeling well, so I brought her home and I had supper.

After supper, I went down to Bre's because she wasn't feeling good enough to go out, and we watched "A Princess Bride" :P I love that movie. xD Normally, I'm not too fond of going to other people's houses because there's you know, PEOPLE there. I'm afraid of people. I think it's called anthropophobia? Anyways, it makes it very uncomfortable to be in another person's house. :P But tonight wasn't a scared night! Because Bre and I both love the movie. :) Actually, I think Bre's IN love with the movie. It was actually kind of intimidating. :P I'm just joking. But seriously though. She REALLY likes that movie.

So, I guess I'm gone to bed. Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.