I KNOW, it’s awful that I forgot what she said, but she’s gone to bed now and I can’t ask her what it is that she said. If she wasn’t gone to bed, I’d go ask. But! She IS gone to bed, so I won’t. That would be dumb.

Anyway, the quote that I wanted to use was said by Britt while we were hanging out in the bathroom earlier. Yeah, the bathroom. I was sitting next to the tub knitting my sweater and Britt was sitting on the toilet seat with her legs crossed, eating a container of chocolate ice cream. I was waiting for the washer to cut off so that I could throw the clothes in the dryer and Britt… Just didn’t want to share her ice cream. We were just hanging out and talking when all of a sudden she exclaimed that she has a problem. (I agreed wholeheartedly). Naturally, I asked her what her problem is. She responded with SHE’S TOO GOOD AT EVERYTHING SHE DOES. Wow. I love her. That’s a problem? Sure is, to her. After talking about how great she thinks she is, she started playing the empty ice cream container as a bongo and sang her parody of Justin Beiber’s “Never Say Never”.

And so. On to my day.

Nothing really happened. Last night, Britt and I stayed at Dad’s. When I woke up, it was around 9, so I went out and got on the computer. I played Sims for about 3 and a half hours this morning. (O_O)   It. Was. NUTS. I was in Egypt looking through tombs and hacking people’s computers and getting caught on fire and fishing and… It was great. When I was back in my town, I improved my logic skill so that I could hack someone’s computer in Egypt no problem when I went back. I paid my bills. Oh!  Also while I was in Egypt, I bought 27 000$ worth of books! WOOT. I can’t remember how many I bought… God bless cheat codes. ;)     I’d have no money if there were none, haha. So, now my Sim is skilled. Level 8 (almost 9) guitar, level 4 cooking, level 4 logic, level 5 fishing, level 2 athletic… She’s great.

Because I’m so darn lazy, I didn’t get a shower until about 1 this afternoon. After my shower, Dad, Britt and I picked up Junior and we all went to Tim’s for a tea. Then, Dad went down to Kay’s to snow-blow the driveway, so Britt, Junior and I took the truck for a drive. On the way back down town, we dropped off Junior at his house. Dad dropped Britt and I off at Mom’s, and I’ve been here ever since.

… Is it sad that playing Sims was that most exciting part of my day? (O_O)

Before I go, I’m SO SO SO SO SO SO sorry for not posting last night. I was so very tired. Anywho, good night!

-Bre :)




Leave a Reply.