As the title indicates, it’s getting late and I need to go to bed. So! I’m going to make this a quick one. I know, I know. I’m such a slacker. I need to be more consistent with my blog posts. I also know that I keep saying this, and I keep getting Junior to fill in for me by using such lame excuses as “I’m tired,” and “I need to fill out this scholarship form.” Jeepers. I’m awful! And I’m a mooch! I don’t know what that guy sees in me. Apparently I’m pretty awesome (according to him, but he’s biased). Oh well. I’ll solve this mystery another time, when I’m not so tired. :P

So, Valentine’s day was yesterday, as was Junior’s birthday. Normally, I only celebrate Junior’s birthday, but this year was different. I had someone (Junior) to celebrate Valentine’s day with. Go figure. As I mentioned in the home blog last night, he gave me the CUTEST origami heart. I love it! It’s next to me right now. I’ll post a picture of it at the end of this post. We didn’t do anything special last night. I think he mentioned going out to dinner at a later date? He’s pretty much a closet romantic. I love it. It’s the total opposite of me. Anywho, Russell went to his house to hang out, so I just sat around filling out a scholarship form. I had to pass it in today, so I was trying to get it done ASAP. It was passed in on time, I’m glad to say.

I am also happy to say that Junior was my Valentine. :)

I asked Ryan about the procedure of getting a Valentine. Was Junior automatically my Valentine because we’re together? Or do I have to ask? Ryan said I had to ask. SO! I did. And I got myself a Valentine.

Today was all right. Junior picked me up and we went to school. School was all right. I had double Math first thing this morning. I got a Pre-cal assignment that we had to have handed in at the end of class, and the same thing in Math. Luck for all of us, neither had to be complete. Math is kind of lonely without Junior… But don’t tell him that. He’ll think I like him or something, the creeper. :P

French was okay. We did some work. Chem was okay this afternoon. We have a quiz on acids and bases on Thursday and a lab to do on Friday. English was incredible, as always. Today we were in the “circle of learning.” In other words, our desks were placed in a circle around the class and we all faced each other. It was awesome! I like the circle of learning.

Today was also a canteen day! Nikita, Deejay, Junior and I were all there. I didn’t help much because  I was clueing up the scholarship application.

Tonight, I was at Nan and Pop’s for a bit. I cooked them supper. I love my grandparents. :D

Also, I thought Junior was cheating on me. He hadn’t text me, so at 5:30 I text him. Naturally, I knew he wasn’t cheating on me. He was only at drama practice a little late. Silly me. I’m not attached at all.

Okay. That’s enough of my crap for the night. Good night all!

-Bre :)

P.S. Here are the pictures !

Picture
Cute, isn't it?!
Picture
And this is the back.



Leave a Reply.