Holy cow, I ate so much for supper that I’m almost sick right now. I ate some of the cod-au-gratin that Mom had made AND I ate a giant plateful of the sweet and sour moose that Nan had made. Both dishes were leftover so they tasted even better. Gosh, I love my family. Everyone is such a good cook. Unfortunately for me, I’m going to get fat because of it… But that’s okay. I’ll be a happy big kid. Junior thinks that I’m too thin and that I need to put some weight on. I think he’s full of crap. :)

Oh! Again, I’m sorry about my lack of posts. I haven’t been able to get to my computer for the past little while so I’ve been relying on Junior. That guy cares much too much about me. He’d bend over backwards if I asked him to, haha.

So, this weekend has been pretty okay. On Friday, I went out for supper with Junior and Scottie. It was so nice! We never do anything together anymore. I really miss it. After supper, we went back to Junior’s house and Scottie played Black Ops. Junior was just chilling out and I was half asleep on the chair. Scottie brought me home early because I was exhausted.

Yesterday (Saturday) was pretty awesome. I went for breakfast with Mom, Britt, Brooke, and Bryton. That was fun too!  After breakfast, we all went to Nan and Pop’s. For the past little while, Nan and Pop have been working on some puzzles that Mom and Thomas had given them for Christmas.  Naturally, I went to help Nan with the puzzle while Mom was talking to Pop. Soon, Britt, Mom, Nan, and I were all standing around the table doing the puzzle. We got so much of it done! Nan finished it after we left, I believe. Dad and Mandy picked up Britt and I there and we went with them.

While at Dad’s, I just chilled and did my Math work. I did, however, take a break and I went with Dad to visit someone and go to the phone store.  Junior and Scottie came over for a few minutes late on in the afternoon… Ummm… Gosh. What else did I do yesterday? Oh yes! I went over to Junior’s last night for a few hours. While there, I finished off my Pre-cal assignment. Other than that, Junior and I just sat around and talked. Nothing too special, haha.

Today wasn’t too exciting. I woke up kind of late and watched Brooke and Bryton for a bit. After my shower this afternoon, I went to Nan and Pop’s with Brooke. While there, I helped Nan with ANOTHER puzzle. It was awesome! Brooke was just around.  Mom actually needed some carrots for her soup so I brought her some carrots, picked up Bryton, and went back to Nan and Pop’s. The rest of our stay was pretty much the same. Well, I had to pick up Mom and Britt because Mom needed the truck. Britt came back to Nan’s with me, then Mom went to do what she needed to do. Mom later picked us up and we all came home.

Theeeeeeeeeeeeen, I typed up Mom’s résumé and now I’m typing this. We have a delayed opening tomorrow so Junior is picking me up and we’re going to hang out at his house. Anywho, I’m done for tonight. I can’t keep a thought going!

-          Bre :)




Leave a Reply.