Waldon here, and sorry about missing the blog last night. It's been a weird few weeks and frankly I forgot about it. I was helping Bre babysit her brother and sister last night until around 11 and by the time I had gotten home I had completely forgotten about it. :P

So, today Bre and I woke up a bit early so that we could go out for breakfast together. :) It was nice! We tried to go to one place, but it was full up. So instead we went to A&W. xD It was still good though. So afterwards I went to Bre's house for a while while she cleaned up her room. We were there for around an hour or two. Closer to two, I think. So whenever it was, we then proceeded to her Nan and Pop's for around another hour or so. After leaving there we went to her Dad's house for a bit.

After that, we went to my house until around 5 30 where we sat around and talked about nerdy things and... oh my god. I didn't have any music on! That's like the first time in months I haven't had music on, even just as ambiance,

I'm losing my mind. :S

After supper was a rush. xD

I had time to eat a hotdog after dropping Bre home before I had to drive down and get her again. Then we went to Ryan's house so that we could figure out what we were doing to get to his cabin, since I had never been there before. So Bre and I quickly picked some stuff up at her Dad's house and then picked up Vlad and went to Ryan's cabin behind him.

So there Bre and I were for the rest of the night. We watched a few episodes of Family Guy with everybody (Who included Thomas, Katherine, Patrick, Meghan, Ryan, Scottie, Kendall, Vlad and of course Bre and Myself :P ) and then turned on "I know pronounce you Chuck and Larry". We had a bunch of chips and sandwiches and pretzels and soda and water and sparkling water and hickory sticks... Man, it was great. xD

Normally, I dislike crowds of people. They make me anxious and tense. As well as just people in general... I think the word is Anthropophobia...? But tonight wasn't so bad. I was out in the woods, so that kind of nullified the fear of people. :P

About the title. In Bre's blog, she said it wouldn't be likely that we'd be writing anything tonight since we just got back from Ryan's cabin, but I missed last night's blog instead and I'm doing it tonight. I'm defying all expectations! xD

So, now, I think I'm going to go to bed. I'm really tired. Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.