So, as you can tell, I obviously didn't write a blog last night like I said I'd try to. The Blog didn't work like it should, if you follow that train of reason. :P It's working tonight though! Which is fortunate because... This is my last post for a week.

I'll be leaving on holidays tomorrow afternoon, and then spending a week or so in the other half of our province. Because of this, I've just finished work today and I'm now officially laid off for the rest of the school year! :D I'll greatly miss Bre, let me tell you. :P Don't worry guys! I'll miss everybody else too! :O

I'll be taking along my sketchbook and stuff, so I might get a FEW good sketches out of this anyway. :P

I'll be lending my laptop to Bre for the duration of my trip, so I obviously won't be posting much while I'm gone. Her laptop is still out of commission. :( Hopefully Bre will have the time to get some stuff up! :)

So the other day I bought two games. Monster Tale and Shadows of the Damned. Two radically different games, I might add. :P Monster Tale is ridiculously addictive. O.o

Shadows of The Damned is... One big joke about the male anatomy. I'm not even exaggerating. There are some words involved that I can't use in a family friendly internet, but "Bone" and "Hot" and "Endowment" show's up frequently. :P The funny part is, it's not even gross! It's just one continuous facepalming moment after another. xD I actually keep playing to see exactly how many jokes about the Manly McNuggets they can make. :P That's when I think the game will end. :P

So... I guess I'm done for now! I'll see you all in a week! Good night and take care!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.