Oh lord I haven't written in ages please don't kill me.

Good evening all! I have no excuses for why I haven't written the blog in a while so I'm just going to get right into it!

At the moment, Britt and Junior are going through Junior's manga. It's all kinds of fun! I'm sitting at the computer, eating some yummy gummy candy from Maynard's. I haven't that much to say...

Today was all right! Work was long. We were outside until dinnertime and stayed inside after lunch. We tried to get the kids to act a little bit but nobody would listen to the ones in front of the group. Gosh, kids. Then we made puppets out of paper bags! :D

Mom made pizza for supper tonight and it was so good! :D

Gosh, I'm so sorry. I have to stop writing now. I'm exhausted. (><)   I think that's why I haven't written in ages . . . I'm sorry, but I don't even remember. : (  Until next time!

- Bre : )



Leave a Reply.