I'm not going to lie. the title was just an excuse to use the word patootie. :P

Seriously though. Can you tell I'm tired? xD I'm actually exhausted. I was up very early this morning because my blood was up, and then I had to get ready and go to school. Bre wasn't feeling the greatest, so I was worrying about her all morning even BEFORE I got to school. xD

By 8 30 AM I was waiting in the school lobby for registration to start so I could call Bre and tell her what we needed to do to get all this stuff done. :P

Well, by 9 45 I was done a goodly portion of my registering, but then I met Bre and Deejay there so Bre and I decided to share a locker and save some time and money. While Bre was waiting in line, Deejay and I went to find the lockers and drop Deejays books off in hers.

By 2 PM, all three of us had found our classes, gotten our books, paid our fees and had lunch. It was a good day, don't get me wrong, but I spent a crazy amount of time today just standing around and doing nothing. I'm exhausted. xD

Some other time I'll have to go through the process in detail with all of you, but right now I'm too tired. xD

Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.