It’s almost midnight so this is going to bed quick… SEE?! I have sleep on the brain. This is going to BE quick. There we go.

Today was cool! I woke up at 8 ish. I slept over to Dad’s last night. When I woke up, I got out of bed and *DUN DUN DUUUUUUN* played Sims 3. For FOUR HOURS STRAIGHT. Well, almost straight. I stopped to eat my breakfast halfway through. Then I continued. It. Was. Incredible. My eyes were bugging out of my head by the end of it. I went to Egypt and China, and I threw a party at my house, and I mastered the guitar skill, and I mastered the handiness skill, and I made a bunch of friends, and I caught a bunch of fish, and I had so much fun it should be illegal!

At around 1 I got a shower. After my shower, Junior came to pick me up. We then went to the store to pick up some water for Mom and some Animal Crackers for Britt. We dropped the stuff off to Mom. It was then that I asked her the big questions. Could I please go to the grad-skip-off-bonfire-party-thing tonight up the road? She said yes, as long as I was careful. After that, Junior and I went up to his house. I went to Dad’s for supper. It was AWESOME. I played some more Sims, too.

After supper, I went to Mom’s to get some stuff for tonight. Extra gloves, hats, camera (that I didn’t use), coffee mugs, etc. Dad dropped me off at Junior’s, then we went to get some gas and get some coffee and Timbits at Tim’s. It was fun! We transferred our coffee/mint smoothies to the mugs then were on our way up the road! It took a few minutes to get to the sand pit for the fire because it’s 11 kilometres up. We got there around 8:15 ish. We were among the first 15 people there?

I’m going to sum this up right quick now. Nikita showed up with Lianna and Kelsey and Brittany (not my sister) and Mitchell shortly after nine. There was all kinds of drinking and smoking and random dancing going on. Neither Junior nor I drank. Well, I had one mouthful of Nikita’s drink because it tasted like a freezie. That was it. Junior, Nikita and I left at about 10:15 and all went home. Junior didn’t want to be there and only went because I wanted to go. I can’t thank him enough for going tonight! :)

Now, here I am. I put my clothes in the washer because it stank. I’m now sitting here talking to Junior and writing this. My eyes hurt because of the smoke. Ouch. I think I’m going to bed now. Good night !

-Bre :)




Leave a Reply.