Don't get me wrong, when I have a nice, restful night's sleep with pleasant dreams or even just a nice warm waking up, I am the happiest boy in the world. It feels like I was  born anew.  But lately I have not been having said nights. For the past 2 months or so, I've been having nightmares almost nightly. I can only remember  what they are every once in a while though. Still leaves me feeling like crap in the morning.

Yesterday, I ate cheeseburger flavored Doritos. Yes. CHEESEBURGER flavored. They were possibly the best tasting chips I've ever eaten. They tasted like real burger. It takes dedication to your product for something of that quality. Bless ye Doritos. Bless ye.

I had a math test last week and after coming home, reviewing the test, and analyzing my answers, I realized something. The questions I guessed were more frequently correct than the answers I worked on. On the 7 I guessed, 6 were right, because one didn't have a letter. Out of the other 8 questions that I worked on, only 3 were correct. This sends a message that I'm not entirely sure that I approve of. It seems that I have a better gut instinct than a brain. I think I'm an animal. Pet me, see if I purr.

Anyways, I'm tired and sore. So I'm not going to drag this on like my last



Leave a Reply.