I don't think "sporadicity" is a word but gosh darnit, I'm going to use it anyway! I didn't realize how long ago the last post was until... Just then. SO! It's time to write something. Ah yes, and this is also even later than I had thought because it's technically the 29th here - FIVE days since the last post. This is dated the 28th. Which is better than the 29th.

Merry (late) Christmas! We didn't have any spare time that day, so there was no post. This year, Thomas wasn't home on Christmas day, but was coming home Boxing day, so we had two Christmases. On the 25th, we opened our stockings at Mom's, then proceeded to Nan and Pop's for breakfast. It was so yummy! Nan makes the best overnight French toast EVER. After breakfast, Junior came and got me. We opened each other's gifts at his house. He wrote me a poem (that I LOVE!) and gave me too much of everything! As usual. :)  After supper, we went over to Dad's and had Christmas with Dad and Mandy. It was awesome! I got this cool case for my phone that can charge it (my phone) when it's low on batteries! I really like it! :D  I loved all of my gifts, but a couple that I've already put to use are: my coat, a box of band-aids (GOD BLESS THEM), and some clothing. Yes, I got band-aids for Christmas. They're amazing.

Christmas story! A couple of days before Christmas, Pop asked Britt and I to go to the store and pick out some jewelery for him to give Nan for Christmas. We went to the store with Junior (who was our ride) and we ended up seeing Shirley and Juanita, who work at the Lodge too! They helped us pick out a beautiful silver chain and pendant. Pop liked it too, and he gave it to Nan on Christmas. She loved it! Yay! :D

OH! I'm so excited! Junior, Gladdale, and I are all going out for supper tomorrow night! I can't wait! I like Gladdale! :D

Hmmm.. I think I'm getting tired. Too many smileys. Okay! Good night! Hopefully the next post will be tomorrow... Or later today... However you want to think of it. :P

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.