So, tonight’s blog is about how there really is no blog. I have a headache the size of the mob of angry vacationers at Heathrow airport and Junior has no internet connection. He can’t even read the anti-blog! Poor dear. Scottie’s connection is out too. He needed a recipe to bake cookies that was online, but he couldn’t get it.

Nothing happened today, thank goodness. Perfect writing material for the anti-blog! I did really bad on my Chem test (I KNEW it before I got my mark) so I stayed in. Mr. Rumbolt said that he was really surprised (the mark will not be told). He later figured out that I’m better at numbers than concepts. But, oh my! What a dear he is. He let me stay after school to get some help. Because he had a phone call to make or something, we couldn’t get started right away. At about 3:35 or so, he started helping me. I was there until just about 5 o’clock. Junior was done wrestling and he was giving me a ride home, so he came to the door around 5 and said that he was ready when I was. Mr. Rumbolt is incredible. He’s such a good teacher one-on-one. I loved it! I think I actually understand it a little bit more now. He told me to read it all over tonight and if I ever have any questions, ask him.

Argh, Christmas gives me a headache. But enough of the anti-blog for tonight! I need to sleep away my troubles. Good night!

- Bre :)

PS. The Snowball is tomorrow night. It’s Junior’s blog tomorrow, so I expect he’ll give a full report on how it went. I’m going to Junior’s to get ready. Man, I love having so many guy friends!




Leave a Reply.