It's been three day's since something has been posted, but to me, I only forgot to do the blog LAST night. Whoa. Science.

Anyways! I've got good news!

I got a new hat! It's so awesome, that when I put it on my head nearly exploded. All true, I swear. It's one of those deerstalker hats with the flaps you can button on top or let loose to warm the side of your face. Made with real rabbit. Ahh.. I love the smell of burning PETA's in the morning. (See what I did there?)

Oh, by the way. This is Waldon.

So! This morning I woke up around 10 30 or so, played skyrim, drank copious amounts of tea, and then ate dinner. Which consisted of three hotdogs and a chili dog. :P Then, after dinner, Bre and I went out out shopping (Which is when I bought the hat and my new pump case AKA cell phone case.) and getting groceries for her dad's house.

After supper we hung out and watched Daredevil with Ben Affleck. After watching it again, I can truthfully say I'm fairly amazed that I didn't realize how fake it looked when I was younger. Then I played with my iPhone dragons and went to bed. :P Oh yeah! I GOT A MOON DRAGON! For those of you that do not play Dragonvale, that means nothing to you. For those that do, you understand the excitement of 214g/min at a 750000g cap.

So! I guess I'm gone to bed! Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.