Waldon here! Hey guys! Just a post to let you know we haven't abandoned the blog, but we're both swamped with work! :( Hopefully we'll get everything back on track soon, but until thin you'll have to get used to these sporadic posts! I'm sorry!

So! A quick recap of the past two weeks!

It started snowing! Finally! It's about -10 degrees Celsius here right now, I think. I love it. xD

Bre and I are in our last 2 weeks or so of class before final exams for this semester, so we've been getting deluged in work and assignments for the past week or two. I don't like having to skip the blog, but between doing this and making sure I get a proper education, you know what I'll pick, sadly. Even though I don't like school, I understand it's importance. So I GUESS I'll stick with it. :P

We've both been feeling ridiculously stressed the past few days, and I know I don't have it in me to keep writing. Poor Bre is having a hard time with everything. :( She couldn't even get on the site to write this earlier. Nothing seems to be working out. Dx

I guess I'll get off for now, I'll be on again as soon as I can? Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.