Waldon here, tonight's only going to be a quick post, sadly. Bre is really tired and not feeling so great, so I'll just be doing a filler post for us tonight. :P I'm pretty tired myself, so I doubt this will be longer than a few lines. I'm sorry!

Oh, and the song title tonight is "The City Is At War" by Cobra Starship. :P Odd song, but I like it. :P

Today was pretty average, I think. I didn't really do much in school myself, although both Bre and I put in our orders for our Grad Sweaters. They look nice. :)

Oh! And tonight I got to go hang out with Bre for an hour. I absolutely loved it. :) We sat around and watched the news and talked. It was excellent!

So, I really can't type too much more, I'm kind of distracted feeling right now. xD Good night everybody!
-Waldon

PS. Please feel better soon Bre, I miss you being around to talk to. It's not the same without you around here. ;) :)



Leave a Reply.