Ah, Math. It makes for a lovely title. For those of you who may not know, the title actually DOES make sense. It's something that we're doing at the moment in Calculus II called integration by parts... Basically, you have a little squiggly line with a bunch of x's and arcs and trig functions and lns and dxs next to it, and you have to find the original function. It's fun. We have a test on it tomorrow, so I need to get back to studying it soon.

SPEAKING OF TESTS, we have a bunch of stuff to do this week! So much stuff, in fact, that it needs to be put in a list.

Stuff that needs to be done/will happen this week:

- Math test tomorrow: not too bad. I'm pretty good at Math, so I'm not overly worried about the outcome of the test.

- Chem quiz on Wednesday: hm. A little worried, but not too much. I'm more worried about Junior and his... Difficulties with Chem.

- Chem pre-lab due Wednesday: I need to check qith Rami about something tomorrow, then I should be able to do everything no problem?

- English presentation on Wednesday: honestly, this came as a bit or a surprise for all of us. On Friday, Tony asked us to start writing our draft for our essay (we had to analyze an ad of some sort). We knew that we would eventually have to make a little presentation of it, sure, but today's news came as a surprise. Apparently, we need to do the presentation on Wednesday. Of course, very few (I won't say the entire class) had anything done, and I have a feeling that most will be in a panic soon.

- Physics test on Thursday: well. We had a test last Tuesday, but we did so horribly on one question that Ranjan took it out of the marking and told us that we'd have another test on the SAME MATERIAL this Thursday. He's going to be out of town from tomorrow to Thursday, so Rami will be watching us. :p

- Psych test Thursday: we all knew this was coming. Michelle told us at the beginning of the semester when all of our tests would be. This is just unfortunate.

- Physics assignment due Thursday: this is just the online stuff... No biggy.

- Physics assignment due Friday: what is this, you may ask? A typo? Am I going crazy? No. It's not a typo. I'm not crazy. We have a second Physics assignment that's due on Friday when Ranjan comes back. Yay.

And finally,

- English essay due Friday: sigh. Another one.

Yeah. We're going to have a busy week, but that's okay! I'll get everything done with enough time to help Junior out, haha. On the plus side, I got to work on the English presentation with Junior tonight! We're partners and, so far, it's working out well. I haven't had a panic attack yet. Tomorrow afternoon, I'm going to study Psych with Cody for a bit, before I go to the airport with Nan. She's going out of town for a week to see my cousin's song release. It's exciting! Then, tomorrow night, Junior and I will be working on our English. Again.

Well. This was longer than I had anticipated. I need to go study! Good night!

- Bre :)

P.S. The cafeteria is STILL closed. I doubt it'll be open tomorrow. David and I have been doing Tim Horton's runs for the past couple of days, and I don't think I can handle anymore Tim's! xD
7/17/2012 08:04:57 am

I genuinely prize your work , Excellent post.

Reply
7/17/2012 08:05:39 am

What others have stated and in some uncommon cases, suicide may occur.

Reply



Leave a Reply.