Waldon here, and I'm unhappily announcing that the 600 word long post I had JUST feverishly typed for this is no longer here. I'm very aggravated about this unsatisfactory outcome.

I'm absolutely exhausted, so I don't think I have the energy to retype it all, so I'll just say quickly that I had an absolutely wonderful night with Bre, Sandra, Robyn and Sam. We all hung out and played games and ate all night. Bre brought an absolutely heavenly Hash Brown Casserole, Sandra brought Onigiri, and Robyn brought cookies. (I procured about a bajillion animal crackers :P)

So, I hope this post doesn't end up disappointing too many people, and my most sincere apologies for this, but I have to go to bed. >.< Hopefully I'll get to do a post soon to make up for this.

Good night everybody! :D
-Waldon

(I'm so sorry about this post Bre, I tried to make it worthwhile!)



Leave a Reply.