That sounds unnecessarily vulgar, but I assure you, I didn't mean for it to sound that way. I was referring to this large space here that I'm typing in. I have absolutely no idea what to put here today. I didn't really do much at all. I shoveled the end of my driveway this morning? Yep. Pretty exciting. :P

Actually, I did do something pretty noteworthy now that I'm thinking about it. Bre let me go down to her house after school. :) Thank you for that Bre, it meant a lot to me. I hate being alone during the day. Heck, even at night.

So, we spent the afternoon, until I had to go, watching television. We were watching the BET network. Does anybody know what that stands for? I thought it was "Black Entertainment Television", but nobody really knows. :S Bre worked on her knitting while I was watching TV. It was a good afternoon. :)

I spent a good p0rtion of today doodling and sketching. I'm feeling really out of it though and my actual sketches are kind of crappy. I've got one of my hand which I was planning on using in another piece, that didn't turn out too well. Well, I guess I can always fix it another time?

Now. What else can I put here to fill in some space? I hate having small posts, but I guess I have no choice. I think I'm going to go text Bre some more before bed, and then read a little more I suppose. :P

My most sincere apologies to everybody hoping for an interesting post. Good night everybody!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.