Waldon here, and in order to properly appreciate that fact, you'll need to see what I've seen. Namely, this:
Found in the archives of Animalsbeingd----.com, I'd appreciate it if you went to check it out, I think it's great xD

So, this morning I went out to Tim's with Gladdale, and it was all well and good until I finished eating. Then I felt horribly sick. >.< I think it was some bad lettuce or or something. :P

So then we went walking around for a bit, and then back to my house to cool down while Gladdale waited to go home to register for her courses in the fall online.

That afternoon I didn't really do much at all. xD

Then this evening I got to hang out with Bre! We watched "The Other Boleyn Girl", and then hung out for a while until she had to go home. It was fun!  The movie wasn't bad, but I think I had more fun with my own internal commentary. :P

Oh yes, I'll be leaving on Friday I believe, hopefully I'll be able to get a blog up while I'm gone, but I don't have high hopes! I'll be gone for about 4 days or so, so I'll miss at least 2 blogs. >.<

So, now that I've got nothing left to say, I figure I'll go to bed!

Good night everybody!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.