Waldon here! Sorry guys, I know you're probably getting sick of me by now. Most people do, after a while. Bre in particular has the patience to put up with me. :P Bre was unable to post a blog due to her continuing computer problems, so I told her I would do it. It's the least I can do for that girl, she does so much for me. :)

This afternoon I was going to wash my truck, but instead Bre asked if I wanted to go out in boat instead, so of course I said yes. :P We spent the afternoon out around the bay with some of her family. :) Then I showed her little brother how to catch cushies. (or Three-Spined Sticklebacks for those of you not into our dialect :P)

Then Bre and I got ice-cream, and it was great. :D

After supper, Sandra and Robyn came over, and then Bre and her sister Brittany came over. They came over from her dads house, and I wish she knew how much that meant to me. <3 She didn't have to, but she did anyway. For that, I owe her so much. :)

Robyn was playing Oblivion all night, and Sandra, Britt, Bre and I were watching her play. I think I've made another convert to the awesome that is Oblivion. :P Also, we were talking about every possible thing under the sun! Sandra and I had an absolutely riveting conversation about fears on the way to her house !I just dropped Sandra and Robyn off a little while ago.

...and now I suppose I have to go to bed. I have work in the morning! Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.