I'm pretty sure the title is a run-on sentence. Hm. I should probably change that. Tony would have an aneurysm if he read it, haha.

I have NO apology for not writing the blog. I have been busy. Period. "Doing what?" you may ask. Well, EVERYTHING. School is intense this semester. I come home every single day with a headache. Poor Junior is a tad stressed as well. Chem is a little bit harder this semester.. :(

Well. I need to make this quick because I'm about to fall asleep. The movie was good last night! (See Junior's last post). My weekend was good! I got a hair cut! I'm so excited! SO EXCITED. It's a little below my chin. Only a little.

And... I think I'm done. I'll write a better one later. I'll write it on my phone when I'm not busy and post it when I have a chance... That sounds like a plan.

Good night! :)

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.