Helloooo everyone! I'm finally writing a blog! Yay! As the title indicates, this one is for Gladdale! She's home now! And at Junior's house! Right now! I'm so excited! (So many exclamation points)! She thought we should start this again, so here I am, writing!

What's new? Everything is new! That's what! Exams have been over for Junior and I since last Monday, so we've just been relaxing. Well, sort of. I got sick last Tuesday and I've just been trying to get better ever since. Poor Junior has had to put up with my whining. He's been understanding though! Giving me all kinds of tea and stuff.

Gladdale is home, too! That's new! That's awesome! I missed her so much! I'm glad she's home. :)  Junior, Gladdale, and I are just hanging out tonight, watching Christmas specials on tv. All kinds of fun! :)

SO! This evening, I made curried chicken and rice for Dad, Mandy, Nick, and Lynn. It was really good! Everyone was impressed. Lynn brought some kind of cake for dessert. It had cookies, cool whip, and a bar crumbled over the top. I brought some over for Junior and Gladdale! They enjoyed it. :)

Sadly, I think I'm done for now... I'm a little rusty on my blog-writing, hehe. I'll write again!

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.