Hey! I did it right this time.

Waldon here... :P

I'm feeling in a bit of a silly mood tonight, as you may have noticed. I had a pretty good day, I think. I woke up at about 11 AM, which is really out of character for me. I'm usually up with the birds. That might be why I'm feeling so silly?

After I woke up, I got a shower and texted Bre. Nothing too out of the ordinary there. But that's when my day started taking an odd turn. I was browsing around the internet and I found an old type of game that some of you readers might even remember playing;

Text based RPG's.

They're amazing. It's like being part of some big interactive book world, and if there's two things that I love, it's imagination and books. I think I found a winner here, people. It had been years since I played a text based game. I'll put a quote here from an older game, and I sincerely hope that somebody knows where it's from.

You have died of Dysentery.

Now, I'd like some people to think about old text based games and tell me where this one's from. This quote is pretty popular on the internet, so it shouldn't be too hard to figure it out if you don't know. It's over a lot of internet swag and meme gear.

After the text filled morning, Bre came over and we sat around and relaxed for a few hours. My lord, I love relaxing. Especially with that girl, she probably wants to be DOING something, but I think she humors me xD. I could spend hours just sitting down listening to music. I'm probably a pretty boring person sometimes. :P

After our relaxed afternoon, I ate a late supper of improvised hot dogs and a cupcake. I am healthy, I swear. Then Scottie came over and we played Fallout New Vegas for a few hours. We drove to Tim's around 9 40 and tooled about until 10 30. Watched a few youtube videos and now Scottie's gone.

I guess I'll work on my English monologue for a few more hours and go to bed.

Good night everybody!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.