Waldon here. Tonight is the night before both Bre and I's English Midterm. So as such, I won't be writing a very long blog. Actually, a paragraph is about all you're getting. Sorry.

So, today in school I started off with Math first. Which is actually amazing, because I needed at least one more day of review. Many of you will remember that math is my kryptonite. After math I had Nutrition class. Which was basically me sitting down and sleeping sitting up. This was followed by Art, where I painted my mask and then Skilled Trades where my group finished our plumbing module. Finally, I went to World History class, where we started moving desks down to the gym to get ready for exams tomorrow. I carried down 4 or 5? Bre was lucky. Her teacher let her and the rest of her class stay in the classroom. The REST of us did all the lifting. :P After that eventful class, I stayed in after school to recite the script for the play my troupe is putting on.

Anyway, I'm done for the night. I got nothing left to say, nor the time or inclination. Good night everybody!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.