... kind of meh.

Waldon here, and I'm really not having that great of a day. I've got to submit my res application for MUN next year within the next day or so, and I'm fairly certain I'm already late, but I'm not going to res without Bre, so I'll wait for her to come over and we can decide.

Today I had a Math, Chem, Bio and English classes. I handed in my Bio lab this morning and I finished my Chem lab this evening, so that'll be in tomorrow morning too. In Chem class we're doing EVERYTHING. I've never done Chem, so even the smallest amount of homework is blowing my mind. >.<

In English Tony was lecturing on critical thinking, which is fun actually. :P

This evening I worked on my Chem lab and a few questions.

What do I need to do tomorrow? I need to wake up early and go to the gym, go to school, get bloodwork done on my spare time and HOPEFULLY make it back to school in time to see Bre during her time off. Lord, I hope I can. I never see her anymore. :(

Bre isn't feeling very well, I think. She hasn't been texting me, and that's incredibly odd for us. So, I figure I'll go to bed now and sleep so I can wake up early enough to work on my legs tomorrow morning. :P

Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.