Waldon here! I know we haven't been updating recently, but like my last post explained, our schedules have been full up. Sorry!

Anyways, I'm sick of apologizing all the time, so I'll get on with the meat of it. :P

Actually, on the topic of apologizing, am I the only person that feels like they have to apologize if nobody is saying anything? Like, you get in a scuffle or something, and nobody says anything, and then you'll apologize, regardless of if there was even and wrongdoing to BEGIN with? :P Cause I know I do. Like, it's compulsive. People have asked me why I'm so apologetic sometimes, and that's why. xD If you've ever got reason to think (God forbid those situations from happening!) that I'm not the one that should apologize, you'd best apologize first cause otherwise, here I come. :P

So! My day. Tuesday is my best day of the week, usually. I get out from school at 1 30, but I've got a steady four hour block of classes before that. xD I'm always SO HUNGRY.

I picked up Bre this morning at about 8 10, and we went to school, where she then went to Psyche class. I hung around the library and finished my stats assignment that was due next period. :P Then, I went to stats. Then Bio (Which I love.) and math, and finally chemistry (Which hurts my brain.).

After Chem, I had to run and look for a caribou hunting license, but the line at the registration office was too long so I went home to get something to eat first, and then I was planning on going back. PLANNING, on going back being the imperative. (I think that's the right word?) I went back to the building around 3 o clock, hopefully I'd get in, get the license, and be out in time to pick up Bre at school and get my haircut.

I walked in the building.

THE SAME SIX PEOPLE WERE STILL WAITING IN LINE.

Augh.

So, I left it. I'll try again tomorrow, I suppose.

Yeah! And then I got my haircut. :P I like it, but I think Bre is kind of meh about it. xD Now, it's time for me to finish my Chem Prelab. Off I go! Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.