Good morning to anyone that actually reads this! I've been up since about 6:30 so please, pardon me if I make no sense. I didn't sleep very well last night and I've had a rough morning so far. Although, Junior went to the college this morning and got everything straightened out. We have to go in at one this afternoon, and 9/10 tomorrow morning. Woot.

Oh yes! My apologies for not writing last night. I felt really sick. (><)

Now. why did I get up at 6:30 when I didn't have to be at school until one? Excellent question. The answer: Britt and I had to get a needle this morning at eight. So, I woke up, got a shower, took the bike, and biked to get Dad's truck. I didn't have time to eat and I was exhausted. I picked Dad up, picked Britt up, and we went to the hospital. We waited a bit. We got our needles, Britt first. I got mine no problem. While she was filling out the forms, I passed out. Go me, right? Anyway, it was only for a few seconds and I was fine. They were really nice and gave me juice. :P


Dad called Mom, and I called Junior. All was well. I got home and ate. Mom was trying to figure out some school stuff, so I decided to go through what information I have. that's what I'm doing now. Well, I'm drinking tea as well.


I think that's it for now. I'm going to go read or something. Because school is starting, these posts will probably become sporadic, so I will apologize in advance . . . Sorry!


- Bre :)





Leave a Reply.