Good morning! Where we are, it's about five minutes after midnight so I'm just going to say that it's the morning. A brief explanation of the title: in Physics, Ranjan was teaching us something about how gravity affects falling objects, and something about the acceleration due to gravity being -9.80m/s^2 . . . Or something like that. Anyway, our test is on Monday and I'll have to figure it all out by then.

This week has been crazy! We got all kinds of assignments back and more assigned. I'm so glad both of my labs were able to be completed during the lab hours. If I had had to bring it home, I would have cried! I have three tests next week and several assignments due. I got my Math assignment done this evening (given today, due Monday) and I got an online Chem assignment done (due October 10th). Not too shabby. But I still have three tests and two assignments to do for next week! Not to mention a Chem pre-lab for Wednesday! Man, in a way I'm glad I didn't go away for my first year of university.

Because nothing major happened today in school (well, we got an English quiz back and I got 11/14 or 78.6% - awesome!), I'll just move right on to this evening. I got out at 3:30, said goodbye to Junior, and went on back to Mom's. Brooke wanted/wants to have a bake sale tomorrow to raise money to take care of an injured dog. Mom was baking the entire day for this. 190 cupcakes, fudge, and four dozen muffins later, Mom went to bed exhausted. When I got home from school, Britt was decorating. Mom needed some more stuff, so I went to the store for her. I picked up Junior and off we went!

Note: Never try to turn left when it's four o'clock rush hour.

We finally got to the store and did the shopping (obviously). Junior had to carry the basket because I've injured my wrist somehow and can't really do much. It really hurts to move it. :(  . Anywho, we did the shopping, I dropped him off at home, then went home myself.

This evening, I helped decorate cupcakes and bake muffins. Junior came down at around 7:30 or so and stayed until about 11. He sort of helped with the goodies, haha. When Britt needed a cupcake to ice, he passed one down to her. Britt is great at decorating things! She made all kinds of designs with the icing! She even made Elmos and Cookie Monsters! :D

Okay, that's it for me. I'm really tired. When Junior left, I got ready for bed . . . And did my Chem assignment. Now I'm exhausted. Good night!

- Bre :)

P.S. Junior and I have been together for nine months today! HOLY CRAP.



Leave a Reply.