Ohmigosh, I just realized that it was my turn to do the blog. I don’t think I’ve even read Junior’s from last night yet! Oh, please forgive me! I’ve been so scatterbrained lately. I still need to do my research paper because it’s due on Friday. ARGH. I didn’t get anything done tonight because... I don’t even KNOW. Time is just flying by and I’m getting nothing done!

By the way, the paper is going horribly.

Junior, I believe, had dance class tonight, so I haven’t spoken to him since school let out. Or rather, since Art Club. We both went today. Instead of Art, I did my Pre-cal homework so that I could focus on my research paper tonight. Pfft, I didn’t get anything done ! Well, except my Pre-cal. That’s okay. I still have tomorrow and the next day to do my paper, so I’ll just work steady. I don’t have anything to do on Thursday, so that will be the frantically working day for me. Back to Art Club. Lisa came by too! She was playing around on Ms. Edmunds’ iPad while I worked, haha. Junior was around, talking to everyone. Sandra, Robyn, Noelle, Thomas, and them were all there doing what they do best - being cool. I love that crowd. (^^)

Lisa brought me home afterward. It was awesome! We were singing "Barbie Girl" by Aqua on the way downtown. Cool kids, ‘er wha’? Yes b’y. Like I said, I don’t know where the time went. One minute it’s 4:30 and I’m walking in the door, the next it’s 9 and I’m trying to write a hurried blog so that Junior doesn’t have to for me again!

My deepest apologies, by I have to cut this short. I really need to do that darn paper! Good night all! Oh, and happy end of November! :D

- Bre :)




Leave a Reply.