Waldon here! It's been too long! I apologize, but! I'm not really sorry. :P Yeah, I needed a break, Bre needed a break, so we took one. Bre got sick right after her exams, so I spent the week trying to help her feel better. And frankly, the blog doesn't take precedence in a situation like that, sorry.

But now we're back! Hopefully for a good while. :)

So! Today! Today I woke up early, started playing Dragon Age 2 and continued as such until about 1030. Then, I got a shower, played more Dragon Age, ate, and then shoveled. Excitement abounds!

Whoa. I just got about 3 (What seem to be have been delayed) texts from Glad. I suppose our phones are being jerks again. I'll ask her about it.

After shoveling, I went down to Bre's house and got her, then we went out shopping. I picked up all the bags for my presents, and now I've just got one left to get. :)

I've got to pick up some cards tomorrow too... Hmm...

After the shopping, Bre and I came back to my house for a bit, and then I dropped her home. I managed to get all my presents sorted out therein. It was good. :P

After supper I took Gunner for a walk and got completely frozen. Enough said about that. :P Then I went down to Bre's house with her and helped her with her Christmas card. :P That was fun :)

Now, here I am. I have no idea what I'm doing now. So, I bid you adieu! Good night!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.