Hello all. How’s it going? I’m all right. But just all right. Nothing better, but nothing worse.  I just finished cleaning up my room. Pop and Thomas moved my old dresser out and put in a new one, so all of my stuff that was on my old dresser has been lying on my bed all day. When I got home from school, I found the new dresser in place and all of my stuff out of place. I was excited about the dresser! But not so much about my stuff. I like to move things my way and if I don’t, I’ll probably be close on having a panic attack. Oh well. It happens.

So, today was all right. Junior picked me up this morning, as usual, and he wasn’t looking too good. He ended up going home at recess because he really wasn’t feeling well. Personally, I don’t think he should have gone to school at all today if he was feeling gross. That’s what I do.  Anyway, we picked up Ryan on the way to school and we weren’t late at all today. In an extended homeroom, we filled out a smoking survey for the government. It’s really bothersome having to fill in “I do not smoke” for almost EVERY question. First period Religion was fun. Levi was there! I was pumped. Scottie told us about the “party” that he’s having on Friday. I think Junior and I are going? Second period was Pre-cal. We got some homework and an assignment to add to it.

Recess, Junior went home. I missed him today… Math was next. It was all right. We’re having a quiz next Tuesday *writes self a reminder*. All right. Good to go now. At lunch, I went to A&W with Dad. It was nice! After lunch, for French, we went to the Nutrition lab. Ryan and I made cookies. Last period I had a Chem test. I studied so very long and so very hard for that test, and it was STILL brutal.

After school, Nikita brought me home. I loves her! Then I  came in and started on the dresser. Nan and Pop came down for supper shortly after five. At 6:15, I had to go to Mathletes. Vlad, Sandra, Lissa, and I lost again, but that’s okay. We had so much fun! Afterward, I brought Vlad, Sandra, and Sam home. I got home and watched Republic of Doyle for an hour at nine. Then I came downstairs. I finished cleaning. Now I’m talking to Junior and writing this. I’ll do my homework in a minute.

Oh. My birthday is tomorrow. That’s why I’m NOT doing the blog. I’m sure Junior will mention my extreme loathing of my birthday sometime in the blog tomorrow night. Oh yeah! That’s where the title comes in. Anywho, good night!

-Bre :)




Leave a Reply.