... this blog is a day late. :P Waldon here! Bre and I just spent the evening together. We never get time together anymore, and I know at least I needed some time with just Her. :) So, first we went to Tim Horton's for supper because neither of us was really hungry. :P I got clam chowder and some donuts, and Bre got a BLT on a bagel...? I'm trying my darndest to remember lol, but nope. For the life of me I can't remember what she ate. xD Then we spent the rest of the night watching Say Yes To The Dress, because I'm too lazy to change the channel and she likes it? :P Regardless, I had a wonderful time tonight. :)

I had math class and then Chem class this morning. Math was alright. Chem was okay. I found out just before Chem that the changing of color isn't a chemical change, so I got a good portion of my lab wrong. >.< Anyways! Then I had three hours off from work/school/everything so I dropped a check off at the bank and got some gas. Then I went back to school and had lunch with Candace and Bre! :D After lunch, I walked with Bre to her physics class and then helped Ryan with his Chem lab.

Tomorrow my mom and dad are going up the road out of town and staying at the cabin overnight. That means that it'll be my sister and her boyfriend, as well as myself and the dog here for the next two days. Essentially, it'll just be me. Lord knows sis doesn't talk to me.

Now, I'm just texting Bre and hanging around. :) I think I'll head to bed soon. Maybe get some food. Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.