If you only read the title, you could probably safely assume that I have stolen something. Don't worry! It's not that big of a deal. Honest. Today, I went to Junior's house and picked their strawberries. I feel like I've stolen them because NO ONE WAS HOME. I feel like a thief in the late afternoon!

Today was NUTS. I woke up several times between 6:45 and 9:45. I finally got fed up and got out of bed at 9:45. I went upstairs, got breakfast, text Junior, tormented Britt and all that jazz, then got a shower. I had things to do.

My To-Do List
- go to the bank to deposit money
- find Lee to give her ticket money
- go to the greenhouse to pick up a missed delivery
- buy bread and (possibly) dishwasher liquid
- pick strawberries
- go to Dad's
- eat

In that order. I am proud to say that I have everything on that list done! Go me! Now all I have to do this evening is eat, go back to Dad's, and go to the movie at 8. It's Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 ! Sadly, it's been ages since I read the book. On Tuesday I was tempted to start rereading it. I didn't because I was reading the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy "trilogy."

Okay. Last thing before I eat my spiral Kraft Dinner (WOOT). The flower delivery. Junior told me on Wednesday to be home Thursday evening for a surprise. I missed the surprise. Last night on the phone, he told me that he had arranged for an arrangement of flowers to be delivered to me while he was away. Can anyone say "AAAAAAAAAAAAAWW!" I was so touched! I really do believe that I have the best boyfriend in the world. What did the card say? "Hey Bre! Just something to make sure you don't forget me! Love you! - Junior." I loves him. :)

Done! Time for some KD! Until tomorrow!

- Bre : )



Leave a Reply.