Waldon here and it's now Sunday morning. : P And the title tonight comes from a song by Great Big Sea, a song called "French Perfume". I love Celtic Folk music xD I love most music, really.

This SHOULD have been a Saturday night blog, but I suppose Sunday morning is close enough.

I had a pretty good day today, it started off early, sadly. I had a practice with my troupe today. We have a performance on the 20th for Bre and I's school. Is that grammatically correct? Anyway. I think that's Wednesday. No! It's Tuesday!

I'll find out before then. xD

This afternoon I spent reading several new webcomics, and then Bre came over and we read a few Cracked articles and ate some chips. It was great. :)

Then I drove Bre home and had some supper. It was Spaghetti! I love spaghetti. Who doesn't? :P

Bre came over again after supper. But before that we drove around for an hour or so. It was great, I think I clocked about 60 to 80 kilometers in total in about an hour and a half? xD K So we turned on the TV and started watching some stuff. First I think it was ... oh lord. I can't even remember now. That shows how interesting it must have been. :P Then after another show or so, Rush Hour 2 came on. It was great xD I love any movie with Jackie Chan in it. The bloopers are GREAT. Chris Tucker makes me laugh too. : P

So, now it's just about 12 40 AM, and I'm really too tired to elaborate on any of these points more than I already have because I've been up since about 6 AM. That's 18 hours guys. That's a lot of hours. xD

So... Good night Everybody!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.